RIP Nintendo DS phat

13 08 2007

I knew that day was coming. After 2.5 years of owning this wonderful little toy, I finally had to part ways with it. One of the reasons being I didn’t have time for gaming on it anymore. Another being that I wasn’t able to get good deals on games like I used to. This was turning into quite a cash pit for me.

We traveled to many different countries and states and you always kept me company. Tony Hawk, Nintendogs, Sims, etc etc. You were always by my side ready to keep my mind away from troubling issues when they were around. Finally that day is here. A mother who’s looking into getting an early Christmas present for her son is a far better home than in the confines of the corner of my closet. RIP Nintendo DS phat. Hope you enjoy your new life!


Actions

Information

5 responses

6 08 2010
Anonymous

You should have hung around for the flash carts.

25 08 2010
ninjatales

I’m going to hang around AFTER the 3DS comes out.

28 07 2015
dota2hack.org

Hello! Your site is loading slowly for me, this kind of went on like a minute or so to reload, I personally dont know whether
it’s just simply me or maybe web page then again google loaded for me.
Well, I have to thank you for putting fantastic post.

Most people who actually discovered this page should have noticed this informative article extremely valuable.
I have to mention that you have done superb job with this as well as wish to discover many more amazing things through you.
I ‘ve got your site book marked to check blogs
you post.

13 11 2015
fifa15psp.com

Hello there! Your websites are loading slowly , this went
on just like a moment to actually reload, I do not know if it’s just simply me or perhaps your websites although
google worked acceptable for me. Around the other hand I appreciate you for
writing awesome articles. I do believe it has already been incredibly beneficial
to user who actually visit here. I personally have to state that you have done brilliant
work with this and additionally hope to find many more brilliant things through you.
Soon after checking out your content, I have book marked your web site.

24 12 2015
Marla

Hello there Your site runs up really slow in my situation, I’m not sure who’s problem is that
but facebook opens up quite quick. However , thanks for publishing great
blog post. Perhaps it really has already been useful to many individuals who arrived here.

I really hope I’ll be able to find a lot more incredible things and I should compliment your site by stating you have done incredible writing.
Immediately after checking out the content, I have book-marked your web
site.

Leave a Reply

